Released in the summer of 1986, the Cheap Toys Series 1 BASE SET consisted of 10 sculpts: Leaky Lindsay, Brainy Janey, Adam Bomb, Alice Island, Brett Sweat, Double Heather, Crater Chris, Grafitti Petey, Muggin' Megan, Thin Lynn. These sculpts were produced in four colors (Blue, Red, Green, Peach) resulting in a 40 figure base set.


To assist collectors, below you will find a photo gallery of all 10 Series 1 figures in the standard 4 colors

Leaky Lindsay
Brainy Janey
Adam Bomb
Alice Island
Brett Sweat
Double Heather
Crater Chris
Graffiti Petey
Muggin' Megan
Thin Lynn

Please use the QUICKLINKS to learn all there is to know about Cheap Toys!!